Wyandotte County, KS General Election November 5, 2019

SUMMARY REPORT	Final	l of	fic	ial	Res	ults			
							VOTES	PERCENT	
PRECINCTS COUNTED (OF REGISTERED VOTERS - T BALLOTS CAST - TOTAL VOTER TURNOUT - TOTAL	TOTAL	). *	•	•	•		113 84,727 14,356	100.00 16.94	
UG Commissioner At Large District 1 (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 113 OF 113 PRECINCTS COUNTED)									
Melissa Brune Bynum Mark Gilstrap WRITE-IN.			•		•	•	9,116 4,473 57	66.80 32.78 .42	
UG Commissioner Distri (VOTE FOR) 1				TEE					
(WITH 12 OF 12 PRE Brian J. McKiernan WRITE-IN.	: :	• •	.000	8	,) • •	99 ••	600 14		
UG Commissioner Distri (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 12 OF 12 PRE Ann Murguia Christian A. Ramirez. WRITE-IN.		rs c	OUN	TEC	)		626 756 3	45.20 54.58 .22	
UG Commissioner Distri (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 12 OF 12 PRE Jorge Luis Flores. Harold Johnson. WRITE-IN.		rs c	OUN	TEC	))	•	420 911 6	31.41 68.14 .45	
Angela Markley		s c	OUN	TEC :	)	1 -	516 931		
WRITE-IN		199	€i		·		7	.48	
(WITH 113 OF 113 F	PRECIN	•	со • •	UNT	ED)	•	11,167 2,185 36	83.41 16.32 .27	
BPU At Large Position (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 105 OF 105 F		ICTS	co	UNT	ED)				
David Haley. Rose Mulvany Henry	::		•	* * *	•		6,169 6,206 59	49.61 49.91 .47	

Page 1

BPU Distric (VOTE FOR) (WITH 3 Robert "Bo LaRon Thon WRITE-IN.	1 88 OF 38 bb" Mila 1pson.	in	EC:	÷	rs c			1	•	2,154 1,963 14	47.52
BPU Distric (VOTE FOR) (WITH 3 Jeff Bryan Stan S. Fr WRITE-IN.	1 32 OF 32 it. ownfel1	er	•	ENCT :	а ж	3918 24	000 200	1.00		1,717 1,345 20	55.71 43.64 .65
KCKCC Board (VOTE FOR) (WITH 1 Donald Ash Rosalyn Br Patricia L Ray Daniel Jammie A. Paul P.J. WRITE-IN. Unified Sch	4 13 OF 1 own . Brune s. Johnsor Jones	13 	PRE	• • • • • • •	••••••			•	• 141 • • • • •	6,889 7,391 7,016 6,647 5,149 5,255 129	17.90 19.21 18.23 17.28 13.38 13.66 .34
(VOTE FOR) (WITH 1 Becky Bill Bryan Fish Daniel Sop Theresa Ti WRITE-IN. Unified Sch (VOTE FOR)	4 9 OF 19 igmeier baugh tic . llery 001 Dis 4	) PR	ECI : : ct	NO.	rs c : : 20	OUN	•		•	760 650 750 865 25	24.92 21.31 24.59 28.36 .82
(WITH 1 Larry K. B Ashley Bio Kim Brown Jeb Vader WRITE-IN. Unified Sch	eashore ndi ool Dis	•		• • •		• • • •	•	)		1,242 1,007 992 1,192 28	27.84 22.57 22.24 26.72 .63
(VOTE FOR) (WITH 1 John H. Cl Pam Lawson Jennifer M David J. P Ashley Raz WRITE-IN.	1 OF 11 axton cConico ierce ak					10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 1	TED	a 14 /20 a 14		700 654 871 848 763 144	17.59 16.43 21.88 21.31 19.17 3.62
Unified Sch (VOTE FOR) (WITH 9 Gary E. Br Yolanda S. Monica Cro Karen Fren Janey Hump Brenda C. Randy Lope Hattie L. Joseph A. Frieda Tre Valdenia C WRITE-IN.	4 3 OF 93 adley-L Clark we ch . hries Jones z Smith Straws, svan.	PRI ope:	ECI				TED	)		2,555 3,446 2,502 2,106 2,901 2,690 3,921 2,658 1,618 1,291 2,899 50	8.92 12.03 8.74 7.35 10.13 9.39 13.69 9.28 5.65 4.51 10.12 .17

Mayor Bonner Springs (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 4 OF 4 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Jeff W. Harrington Jordan M. Mackey . WRITE-IN.	712 74.48 239 25.00 5 .52
Bonner Springs City Council Ward I (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Mike Thompson WRITE-IN.	192 95.05 10 4.95
Bonner Springs City Council Ward II (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Dani Gurley. WRITE-IN.	140 94.59 8 5.41
Bonner Springs City Council Ward III (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Robert W. Bob Reeves. WRITE-IN.	171 97.71 4 2.29
Bonner Springs City Council Ward IV (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Mark Kipp WRITE-IN.	256 98.08 5 1.92
City Council At Large Edwardsville (VOTE FOR) 3 (WITH 2 OF 2 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Chuck Adams. Garrett Mellott Charles E. Stites, II WRITE-IN.	210 35.84 204 34.81 167 28.50 5 .85
Mayor Lake Quivira (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Brady Allan Lilja. John M. Nelson. WRITE-IN.	11 73.33 4 26.67 0
City Council At Large Lake Quivira (VOTE FOR) 3 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Gayle Best Randy Burgess David McCullagh Andrea (Annie) Noland Greg Prieb, II. WRITE-IN.	11 28.21 2 5.13 10 25.64 7 17.95 9 23.08 0

Position 1 Johnson County Water District No. 1 (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Terrence D. Frederick Melanie S. Kraft WRITE-IN.	8 4 0	66.67 33.33
Position 2 Johnson County Water District No. (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Greg Mitchell . Robert S. Olson WRITE-IN.	1 5 0	50.00 50.00
Position 6 Johnson County Water District No. (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Dave Vander Veen Whitney Wilson. Ullyses Wright. WRITE-IN.	1 2 8 0 0	20.00 80.00
Position 7 Johnson County Water District No. (VOTE FOR) 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Mark Parkins Chris Stelzer WRITE-IN.	1 8 2 0	80.00 20.00
	7,129 4,771	59.91 40.09